Saving IKO settings enables you to quickly restore (import) personalized IKO functions to the phone, e.g.:
- after reinstalling/reactivating IKO;
- after changing your phone;
- after changing your phone number.
Which IKO personalized settings are saved?
Setting the screen prior to logging in
Setting the main screen
- Account displayed by default
- List of favourite functions under the shortcut button
- BLIK code displayed by default
- Tile layout
How to save IKO settings?
Settings are saved automatically after each change made in the IKO application.
How to enable/disable saving IKO settings?
To enable the IKO saving settings function, log in to IKO and go to Settings > Saving settings and enable or disable Save the application settings.
How to restore IKO settings?
After reactivating IKO on the same device or a new one, IKO will ask if you want to restore your previously saved IKO settings.
If you wish to do this at another time, perform the following steps:
1. Log in to IKO and go to Settings > Saving settings.
2. Disable saving IKO settings.
3. Select Restore saved settings.
4. Select one version of saved settings.